FHU Media Player - Sunday Sessions With Roy Masters player borderHow to listenClose Player
endprogram feedThis is Live Advice Line program Recent Advice Line programplayer border
border

Advice Line LIVE Online

Call Roy Masters
800-866-8883 Monday - Friday
Call  001-541-665-0719  outside USA
6pm - 9pm Pacific  8pm - 11pm Central    9pm to 12am Eastern

Text Question To Host - Click Here
Support The Program - Click Here
Program will be repeated after live broadcast.

Sign up for Free Membership or Paid Subscription
border
 
Have we helped you?
Please help us.
Thank you


Call FHU office
800-877-3227
M-F 8-5 PT

FHU
PO Box 1000
Grants Pass, OR 97528
border
border